Thank you for Choosing Cork Dental Smiles

From all the team here at Cork Dental Smiles, we would like to thank you for choosing us as your Dentist.

To help us ensure we offer the best service to you, we kindly ask that you leave a quick review in one or more of the links below.

This will help us focus on improving our service, prices and treatment.

 

Some previous reviews

  • 4 star review  Excellent service

    thumb Mark Saleh
    6/03/2017

    5 star review  5 star clinic, cheap and affordable.. Giving you best care... Easy to get Appointment.

    thumb yasirazad
    8/21/2019

    5 star review  5 star clinic, cheap and affordable.. Giving you best care... Easy to get Appointment.

    thumb yasirazad
    8/21/2019
  • 5 star review  As usual I was quite scared to go to the dentist. I was wrong. Very friendly atmosphere, very professional work. I barely felt anything, even the local anesthesia was perfect, and oh do I hate needles. I strongly recommend this dentist.

    thumb Maxime Le Donge
    8/27/2013

    5 star review  Absolutely Fantastic Dental Clinic, I was searching for somewhere close to the centre of Cork which is walking distance. I visited a few I must say, but this one seemed to have a safe relaxing environment which is what I was looking for, I always wanted to straighten my teeth, and so glad I went for it, thank you Maria & Mandy

    thumb Adrian Duffy
    1/20/2017

    5 star review  Good value and I was seen straight away. Will be back

    thumb Faye Maher
    2/09/2018
  • 5 star review  Dr. Maria Byrne very helpful, provided excellent advice, thank you

    thumb Patrick Shields
    4/03/2019

    5 star review  I was visiting Cork for the weekend. Unfortunately on the first night we arrived I started suffering a lot of pain from what turned out to be an abscess. Thankfully, Cork Dental Smiles were able to fit me in with short notice on a Friday afternoon and looked after me. Everyone was so helpful and friendly and it meant I could go and enjoy the rest of the weekend. Thanks again 🙂

    thumb Amy Murray
    7/25/2019

    5 star review  Very good services, friendly doctor..cost effective and excellent Care.

    thumb Tescodublin
    1/12/2019