Thank you for Choosing Cork Dental Smiles

From all the team here at Cork Dental Smiles, we would like to thank you for choosing us as your Dentist.

To help us ensure we offer the best service to you, we kindly ask that you leave a quick review in one or more of the links below.

This will help us focus on improving our service, prices and treatment.

 

Some previous reviews

  • review rating 5  I was visiting Cork for the weekend. Unfortunately on the first night we arrived I started suffering a lot of pain from what turned out to be an abscess. Thankfully, Cork Dental Smiles were able to fit me in with short notice on a Friday afternoon and looked after me. Everyone was so helpful and friendly and it meant I could go and enjoy the rest of the weekend. Thanks again 🙂

    thumb Amy Murray
    7/25/2019

    review rating 5  5 star clinic, cheap and affordable.. Giving you best care... Easy to get Appointment.

    thumb yasirazad
    8/21/2019

    review rating 4  Excellent service

    thumb Mark Saleh
    6/03/2017
  • review rating 5  Very good services, friendly doctor..cost effective and excellent Care.

    thumb Tescodublin
    1/12/2019

    review rating 5  Good value and I was seen straight away. Will be back

    thumb Faye Maher
    2/09/2018

    review rating 5  5 star clinic, cheap and affordable.. Giving you best care... Easy to get Appointment.

    thumb yasirazad
    8/21/2019
  • review rating 5  Dr. Maria Byrne very helpful, provided excellent advice, thank you

    thumb Patrick Shields
    4/03/2019

    review rating 5  Absolutely Fantastic Dental Clinic, I was searching for somewhere close to the centre of Cork which is walking distance. I visited a few I must say, but this one seemed to have a safe relaxing environment which is what I was looking for, I always wanted to straighten my teeth, and so glad I went for it, thank you Maria & Mandy

    thumb Adrian Duffy
    1/20/2017

    review rating 5  Best teeth cleaning I've ever had and lots of practical advice from Ciara, thanks!

    thumb Theresa Murphy
    8/15/2018